Loading Events

All Events

Event Series Event Series: School Children Sing

Sunday, September 22 | 10:45 am | 3rd & 4th grade

Sunday, October 13 | 8:00 am | Concert Choir

Sunday, October 13 | 10:45 am | 1st & 2nd grade

Sunday, October 27 | 10:45 am | Chimes

Saturday, November 9 | 5:00 pm | 5K

Saturday, November 23 | 5:00 pm | 3K & 4K

Sunday, January 26 | 10:45 am | 3K & 4K

Sunday, February 9 | 8:00 am | Chimes

Saturday, February 22 | 5:00 pm | 3rd & 4th grade

Saturday, March 8 | 5:00 pm | 1st & 2nd grade

Sunday, April 27 | 8:00 am | Concert Choir

Sunday, April 27 | 10:45 am | 5K

 

Details

Date:
November 24
Time:
2:30 am - 3:30 am
Series:
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Trinity Lutheran Freistadt
10729 West Freistadt Road
Mequon, WI 53097 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
262-242-2045
Go to Top